1021

It’s December already. So what? I realized how little have I accomplished for nearly a year. Weeell, anyhow, I just feel not like blogging these times around. But, I feel obliged (?) to at least keep my blog updated.

And so this post was made. [sarcasm]Enjoy.[/sarcasm]

1 Response to “1021”


  1. 1 syllachtea December 3, 2012 at 19:48

    Also, no complaining of my English (unless you’re willing to fix it).


Problem?

Previous rants

Challenging myself, and you

WordPress Post A Week 2014

Posting every week? Challenge accepted.

Just counting

  • 11,006 marbles

