Rerandoman #2

I’m not a stoic, I can’t be one. I can’t not have feelings, feelings are real. Even so, I can still cover them. That’s why I am wearing this imaginary mask.

Well, why do I need to hide my face?

_____________

Image cropped from here.

3 Responses to “Rerandoman #2”


  1. 1 NHK January 30, 2012 at 18:03

    Want me to quote something from Persona games?

  2. 2 syllachtea January 30, 2012 at 20:28

    No, thanks. I’m probably talking about the different kind of mask than that of Jung.

  3. 3 NHK February 9, 2012 at 21:48

    If you’re implying what I think you implying, then such question probably doesn’t have the answer that you need to look for—since the answer is most likely obvious and/or oblivious to you, or doesn’t even have an answer to begin with, if you prefer.


Problem?

Previous rants

Challenging myself, and you

WordPress Post A Week 2014

Posting every week? Challenge accepted.

Just counting

  • 11,006 marbles

